Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Brian Wong D.D.S. P.A. in Frisco, TX, we care very much about our patients' experience in our facility. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong believes our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Great dentist!  I was so nervous about going to the dentist that I waited over a year to make the appointment.  I just had an old filling and chipped tooth repaired by StoneBriar. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I have ever had.  Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable from the start.  I have already made a follow-up appointment for a cleaning.I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Wong is professional, thorough, and warm. His staff is incredibly kind and informative as well. I’ve been going to his practice for about a year now. I felt welcomed and seen from the very first cleaning. The hygienists are skilled and Dr. Wong always does a fantastic job following up and answering any questions at the end of the appointment. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Wong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

As always, my experience at Dr. Brian Wong’s dental office was very good. Tracy always did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Wong inspected and made sure my teeth were in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Always make me feel comfortable! Chris did my cleaning this time, he was very gentle and thorough! Front desk lady (julikae) is super sweet and personable! Very clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always great service for my regular cleaning. Even with difficulties brought on by Covid-19, everyone at the office was very courteous and observing safety standards. Grateful office is back open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very clean office, with great staff. Our family hygienist, Chris, is amazing! Dr. Wong is very personable & nice. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

We trust and love Dr. Wong. He respects my opinion as the mom and doesn’t push unnecessary or costly procedures. He is so encouraging to my kids... even those without the best dental hygiene. I cannot express how grateful I am to walk out of a dental office with a sense of peace! They even try to help schedule all seven of us together! We will never go elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Our family has been coming to Dr. Wong for the past 18 years. The staff is so friendly, my appointments are done in a timely manner and I always leave happy to know I have a wonderful dentist to trust. I might add, I don’t particularly care for going to the dentist… They make it as pleasant as it possibly could be :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Brian Wong has made my smile beautiful. His staff is super. Great dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr Wong and his entire staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable and at ease. Both of my sons love visiting his office, especially when they get a gold coin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I love Dr. Wong and his staff. I just got my last cleaning of the year and Tracey was amazing. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Thank you for always keeping my smile so nice. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great experience! Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Great with my kids! Very honest and takes the time to go over anything we need so we feel confident in any treatment plan necessary. More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

I love this office. Not only are they professional but they are also very friendly. They know my name when I enter and know my entire family. My children actually beg to go see the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for More

5.0
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

The front desk staff are very welcoming! They make you feel comfortable from your first step into the office. The dental hygienists are friendly, provide helpful feedback and do a great cleaning job. Dr. Wong is attentive and kind as he works to ensure excellent dental health for his patients. More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Cleaning and exam. Great people, great friendly service! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. The premises are pristine. I never have to wait long. The experience is conducted with professionalism and empathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Great dentist!  I was so nervous about going to the dentist that I waited over a year to make the appointment.   I just had an old filling and chipped tooth repaired by StoneBriar. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I have ever had.  Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable from the start.  I have already made a follow-up appointment for a cleaning. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients!Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone.I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients! Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone. I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2015

Where do I start? I had not been to the Dentist in 12+ years and was terrified to go in for a cleaning or exam because I knew I would have so many issues. I searched for a dentist that would help me face my fears and help me take the first steps to get back on a good dental healthcare plan. Stonebriar Dental kept coming up as a practice that would help me over come my fear...and boy was that the truth. When I first called the appointment was further out than I had expected, but I asked them to put me on the waiting list. With in a few days they called and slid me in much earlier than my original appointment. So first of all I am very nervous about going and arrive...check in with the amazing staff(Suprena is a rockstar).....and the hygienist, Kristi, that is going to work on me comes to get me from the waiting room. She has read my file that says I have not been to the dentist in years so makes sure to address them upfront. She puts me at total ease and tells be everything that she will be doing....Kristi was amazing. She did my exam, xrays, and I braced for the results. Well there was nothing to worry about, all I needed was a very deep cleaning...Whew... The process took three appointments, but I was so excited every time go in. They are ahhhhhmazing there. I have a new dentist, and new hygienist, and new friend, and an amazing set of teeth back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2015

Where do I start? I had not been to the Dentist in 12+ years and was terrified to go in for a cleaning or exam because I knew I would have so many issues. I searched for a dentist that would help me face my fears and help me take the first steps to get back on a good dental healthcare plan. Stonebriar Dental kept coming up as a practice that would help me over come my fear...and boy was that the truth.When I first called the appointment was further out than I had expected, but I asked them to put me on the waiting list. With in a few days they called and slid me in much earlier than my original appointment. So first of all I am very nervous about going and arrive...check in with the amazing staff(Suprena is a rockstar).....and the hygienist, Kristi, that is going to work on me comes to get me from the waiting room. She has read my file that says I have not been to the dentist in years so makes sure to address them upfront. She puts me at total ease and tells be everything that she will be doing....Kristi was amazing. She did my exam, xrays, and I braced for the results. Well there was nothing to worry about, all I needed was a very deep cleaning...Whew... The process took three appointments, but I was so excited every time go in. They are ahhhhhmazing there. I have a new dentist, and new hygienist, and new friend, and an amazing set of teeth back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Wong's for years, since 2003 or so.  Had lots of work done of my teeth over the years, ranging from cleanings, cavities, to crowns.  After running through a host of dentists in the Metroplex, I have never had any problems at this office.  Gentle, caring, and considerate staff.  Very professional group and I have recommended many friends as a result.  Office is in a convenient location.  Plus, the doctors are really nice people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

I'm thinking this is a 5 star worthy business but after just one visit I'll have to hold back a little.  I took my 2 kids and myself in for our routine cleanings and we all absolutely loved it!  My son and I saw the same hygienist who was wonderful.  My daughter was kinda on her own since she's older than my son but also said her hygenist was super sweet as well.   We had a really bad experience with our previous and first dentist here in Frisco.  So it took me a little longer to make the appointments this time.  The bad experience involved my youngest and that just stayed with me for a long time...probably longer than my son.  He told me when leaving today he really likes it there.   Hopefully we found our permanent dentist!  Id like to add that our last dentist had TVs hanging on the celing, over your head as you laid there.  That's not a good feeling!  Keep it simple. Will try to update this review after the next appointment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

I'm thinking this is a 5 star worthy business but after just one visit I'll have to hold back a little.  I took my 2 kids and myself in for our routine cleanings and we all absolutely loved it!  My son and I saw the same hygienist who was wonderful.  My daughter was kinda on her own since she's older than my son but also said her hygenist was super sweet as well.   We had a really bad experience with our previous and first dentist here in Frisco.  So it took me a little longer to make the appointments this time.  The bad experience involved my youngest and that just stayed with me for a long time...probably longer than my son.  He told me when leaving today he really likes it there.   Hopefully we found our permanent dentist!   Id like to add that our last dentist had TVs hanging on the celing, over your head as you laid there.  That's not a good feeling!  Keep it simple. Will try to update this review after the next appointment More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.