Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic and General Dentist Dr. Brian Wong

Our Reviews

At Brian Wong D.D.S. P.A. in Frisco, TX, we care very much about our patients' experience in our facility. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong believes our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

I have been a patient since moving to Texas 5 years ago and now my kids 9 and 3 go to. I love this office and Dr. Wong. The hygienists are all thorough, friendly and very professional. Dr. Wong is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients!Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone.I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients! Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone. I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Wong's for years, since 2003 or so.  Had lots of work done of my teeth over the years, ranging from cleanings, cavities, to crowns.  After running through a host of dentists in the Metroplex, I have never had any problems at this office.  Gentle, caring, and considerate staff.  Very professional group and I have recommended many friends as a result.  Office is in a convenient location.  Plus, the doctors are really nice people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2013

Have a serious fear of dentists but when I saw the reviews onYelp decided to give them a shot and I'm glad I went. The staff at the front desk were so warm and inviting when I got there. Kristi/ dental hygienist was very warm and understanding about my nerves and other *issues* and was quick to put me at ease. I haven't been to the dentist in a couple of years (I know.. Ugh!) but neither Kristi nor Dr Wong scolded me (my last dentist sorta did) & although my teeth weren't in the best shape they never made me feel like a total failure for slacking on my dental visit. I'm very glad I took a chance with them. I'm CERTAIN my dental phobia is going to be history pretty soon and I'd hate to let such a good practice down so going to take much much better care of my teeth and spread the word.... AWESOME Staff! Awesome service. Not pushy, very relaxing, warm and inviting atmosphere I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

Stacey the dental hygienist and Dr. Wong are both first-class. The only gripe I have is that there's no water fountain to rinse, and they use that instrument thingy to spray water into your mouth and suck it out with another, but everything else is top-notch. Friendly receptionists, plenty of reading material, easy access location, clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2012

Went there for the first time today.  I switched dentist because I started to feel like I couldn't trust my old dentist.  All of the staff were very nice and helpful.  My hygienist Mercy did a great job.  Dr. Wong was very knowledgeable and seem very trustworthy.  I would recommend checking them out for all of your dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun.Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun. Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.