Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic and General Dentist Dr. Brian Wong Dental Health Procedures

Our Reviews

At Brian Wong D.D.S. P.A. in Frisco, TX, we care very much about our patients' experience in our facility. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong believes our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I have been a customer for 4 years and I’m really happy with Dr. Wong and his staff members. It was a struggle to find a good dentist when I first moved here. Chris does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and a very good person to chat with although I wish it was easier to respond bc I can’t when he’s cleaning lol. Dr.Wong is very thorough and always meets my expectations. They are very professional and friendly. They rarely try to upsell me in any thing that is not necessary. Sometimes I push back on x rays but I could see how it’s necessary to detect areas that may be overlooked by the human eye. I love the fact that they still require masks, survey and temperature being checked upon entering the dental chair, despite governor Abbott’s advice to open up all businesses to 100 capacity with no masks required. Thank you for making it a safe place for your staff and customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Wong is professional, thorough, and warm. His staff is incredibly kind and informative as well. I’ve been going to his practice for about a year now. I felt welcomed and seen from the very first cleaning. The hygienists are skilled and Dr. Wong always does a fantastic job following up and answering any questions at the end of the appointment. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Wong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

As always, my experience at Dr. Brian Wong’s dental office was very good. Tracy always did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Wong inspected and made sure my teeth were in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Always make me feel comfortable! Chris did my cleaning this time, he was very gentle and thorough! Front desk lady (julikae) is super sweet and personable! Very clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always great service for my regular cleaning. Even with difficulties brought on by Covid-19, everyone at the office was very courteous and observing safety standards. Grateful office is back open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very clean office, with great staff. Our family hygienist, Chris, is amazing! Dr. Wong is very personable & nice. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

We trust and love Dr. Wong. He respects my opinion as the mom and doesn’t push unnecessary or costly procedures. He is so encouraging to my kids... even those without the best dental hygiene. I cannot express how grateful I am to walk out of a dental office with a sense of peace! They even try to help schedule all seven of us together! We will never go elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Our family has been coming to Dr. Wong for the past 18 years. The staff is so friendly, my appointments are done in a timely manner and I always leave happy to know I have a wonderful dentist to trust. I might add, I don’t particularly care for going to the dentist… They make it as pleasant as it possibly could be :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Brian Wong has made my smile beautiful. His staff is super. Great dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Been with Dr. Wong for about 10 years and all l can say is how excellent his practice is. Never have to complain about dental work done. Love the front office staff Suprina, Katy. What else could l ask for 😇 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr Wong and his entire staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable and at ease. Both of my sons love visiting his office, especially when they get a gold coin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I love Dr. Wong and his staff. I just got my last cleaning of the year and Tracey was amazing. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Thank you for always keeping my smile so nice. ❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.