Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic and General Dentist Dr. Brian Wong

Our Reviews

At Brian Wong D.D.S. P.A. in Frisco, TX, we care very much about our patients' experience in our facility. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong believes our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter102 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I have been a customer for 4 years and I’m really happy with Dr. Wong and his staff members. It was a struggle to find a good dentist when I first moved here. Chris does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and a very good person to chat with although I wish it was easier to respond bc I can’t when he’s cleaning lol. Dr.Wong is very thorough and always meets my expectations. They are very professional and friendly. They rarely try to upsell me in any thing that is not necessary. Sometimes I push back on x rays but I could see how it’s necessary to detect areas that may be overlooked by the human eye. I love the fact that they still require masks, survey and temperature being checked upon entering the dental chair, despite governor Abbott’s advice to open up all businesses to 100 capacity with no masks required. Thank you for making it a safe place for your staff and customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Perfect service! I was even able to go in a bit early. The staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Wong for over 15 years. Since day 1, I've been treated like family. One time when I wasn't in my right mind, I tried a dentist that was closer to my house...huge mistake. It was a machine. That's a mistake I'll never make again;. Dr. Wong is HIGHLY recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I love Dr. Wong! Been going to him for years and always have the CLEANEST teeth when I leave. Dr. Wong and his staff are always very positive and professional.10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Love Dr. Wong!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Wong is Terriffic, and his staff is great too. If you have an urgent matter such as a crown coming off, they try and fit on in very promptly. Our entre family has been going to Dr. Wong since he started HS practice and we would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Wong is professional, thorough, and warm. His staff is incredibly kind and informative as well. I’ve been going to his practice for about a year now. I felt welcomed and seen from the very first cleaning. The hygienists are skilled and Dr. Wong always does a fantastic job following up and answering any questions at the end of the appointment. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Wong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

We appreciate Dr. Wong and his staff! We have been patients there for more than 6 years and are so happy we found them! Dr. Wong is a great dentist along with being kind, fair, and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

I absolutely love this dentist! Doctor Wong and staff are so nice and knowledgeable. They are always willing to help and are very good at scheduling appointments in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Brian Wong is the best dentist that I have ever met, he is not only good but also fast and makes you feel he really knows his job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Brian Wong is the best dentist that I have ever met, he is not only good but also fast and makes you feel he really knows his job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I was referred to Dr Wong several years ago, and I’m so glad. He and his staff have always been very professional, while being friendly and caring. I have referred several friends to Dr Wong and received positive feedback. I encourage anyone looking for a dentist to visit Dr Wong’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

As always, my experience at Dr. Brian Wong’s dental office was very good. Tracy always did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Wong inspected and made sure my teeth were in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Very caring staff who makes a visit to the dentist a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Wong is a very kind and gentle dentist. It is always a pleasure to visit him. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Just had my first dental visit since re-locating to Texas. Dr. Wong is very professional, knowledgeable and best of all - a very good listener. A trait that is hard to find these days. His staff is very friendly and professional as well. He is now officially our new family dentist. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Wong for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. He is kind, patient, gentle and detailed. Great office staff and hygienists as well! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

The staff too every measure to keep everyone safe during these times of COVID. I felt at ease through my visit and not concerns of being exposed. I waited outside in my car until it was time to go into the office. My temperature was promptly checked and I completed a acknowledgment that I have not had symptoms. The staff are all extremely professional and welcoming. I always feel safe and at ease when I visit the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Great visit with Dr. Wong. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Wong personally took the time to educate me on my oral hygiene and and overall health. Thanks, Dr. Wong and staff. I’ll be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Great visit with Dr. Wong. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Wong personally took the time to educate me on my oral hygiene and and overall health. Thanks, Dr. Wong and staff. I’ll be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Always friendly. I never feel like just another patient. They are taking every step to keep everyone safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I always look forward to coming to this office. Dr. Wong is WONDERFUL to say the least right down to All the office staff. Always feel welcomed and cared about. Best office ever !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Wong's for years. He and his entire team is professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Wong is knowledgeable and meticulous, too. I enjoy my appointments, and never had an office visit where I felt less than 100% satisfied. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Always make me feel comfortable! Chris did my cleaning this time, he was very gentle and thorough! Front desk lady (julikae) is super sweet and personable! Very clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Wong and Shaina my hygienist are amazing! They are always nice, professional and communicate well. I would highly recommend anyone and their family to visit Dr. Wong and request Shaina :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Wong and staff are amazing. They are always friendly and professional and do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Everyone in the office of Dr Wong’s practice is so nice and so professional. I was called into the office promptly at 8:00am when my appointment was scheduled and immediately led back to a room by my hygienist. Dr Wong is thorough and I recommend his practice wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Been a customer for 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Wong and his team are amazing! So thoughtful in approach, always friendly, and show absolute care for their patients. Can’t imagine a better experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

I always look forward to coming to this office. Dr. Wong is WONDERFUL to say the least right down to All the office staff. Always feel welcomed and cared about. Best office ever !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Wong is the best, and his staff is professional, courteous and very well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I just moved to Texas and had yet to find a dentist. I asked several co-workers who they used and Dr. Wong was mentioned several times. But that didn’t seal the deal...I’m a big baby when it comes to seeing a dentist. From my first phone call to my actual visit, I was made to feel at ease! Thank you so much for taking my fear away!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Got my teeth cleaned, great service, love Dr. Wong too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Wong and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly, knowledgeable and good with patients of all ages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Dr. Wong and has staff are fantastic! My boys love going to the dentist. I appreciate that Dr. Wong always answers questions and takes time to update me on their dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Hygienist Chris and Dr Wong are very good. They provided good care and answered all my questions. Their staff are all very welcoming as well. Learnt little bit about mouth anatomy and it was fascinating.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always professional and friendly, best dentist in the county!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always great service for my regular cleaning. Even with difficulties brought on by Covid-19, everyone at the office was very courteous and observing safety standards. Grateful office is back open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Very satisfied. Kind, professional, skilled team. Agree with other positive reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I was feeling very down with my past experience with dentist,then my husbands Dr recommended Brian Wong, he was very polite and understanding. I would recommend him and the staff who also very polite and helpful!!😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

The staff at Dr. Wong’s office is friendly and helpful. This was my first visit after the pandemic lockdown so there were a few new procedures in place for my safety and the staff’s. They truly make going to the dentist painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

I've been seeing Dr. Wong for over 2 decades. The best. I'd never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Wong for 18 years and he is absolutely the greatest dentist ! Chris his dental hygienist is without a doubt no comparison the best I’ve ever experienced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Great service, to the point, friendly and very concerned about patient safety and comfort. I always feel as though I’m dealing with a good friend rather than a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Chris J the Hygienist is fantastic. Very thorough. Really enjoy Dr Wong’s approach and professionalism. Office staff really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Top-notch dental care, friendly and professional staff, great environment! Dr. Wong is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Very professional and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Chris J the Hygienist is fantastic. Very thorough. Really enjoy Dr Wong’s approach and professionalism. Office staff really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2020

Best Dentist ever Kind and conservative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Ethical, professional, knowledgable, friendly with excellent manner. Staff are attentive and professional. State of the art equipment. Highly recommend for adults and kids alike. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2020

Been with Dr. Wong for about 10 years and all l can say is how excellent his practice is. Never have to complain about dental work done. Love the front office staff Suprina, Katy. What else could l ask for 😇 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I don't mind at all going to the dentist! My hygienist is trained extremely well, gentle, & tells me entertaining stories of his travels. Dr Wong is a complete 5 star dentist all around. He has a calm manner and always has your oral health as his primary concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I can't say enough about how great Dr Wong is,he is always personable and professional. My hygienist Chris is simply amazing!! The best overall office TEAM in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Ethical, professional, knowledgable, friendly with excellent manner. Staff are attentive and professional. State of the art equipment. Highly recommend for adults and kids alike. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Traci was just fantastic!!!!!! Dr. Wong and staff always take great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Wong and his staff are fabulous. They are professional, gentle and very competent. Best dental practice around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Clean friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent experience as always hardly felt anything. I highly recommend Dr.Wong for service’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I can't say enough about how great Dr Wong is,he is always personable and professional. My hygienist Chris is simply amazing!! The best overall office TEAM in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr Wong has been my dentist for over seven years. I was impressed with his practice from my first visit. After moving to Texas, I filtered through several dentists who weren’t a good fit: pain management, pushed procedures I didn’t need, rushed, etc. Dr Wong is honest, calm, takes time to explain and is conservative in what he recommends. Last year I switched my daughters over to Dr Wong after receiving an outrageous quote for work they needed (including recommendations for fillings on baby teeth that were to fall out in the next year). Dr Wong’s quote was approximately a third of the original quote, in large part due to his conservative recommendations for baby teeth. Since then, we only see Dr Wong and continue to be happy with his practice. He also has awesome hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Wong and his assistants are fantastic. I drive from Forney, Tx to see him because I believe in him so much. He is very down to earth and doesn't try to sell unnecessary procedures. I dont mind the hour drive to know I can trust him. I had an experience from a previous dentist who said I needed all my fillings replaced because they were from the 80's and used metal. Dr. Wong explained to me the different schools of thought and said I was fine and he put the same kind in his wife's teeth. Refreshing! The extra time driving is worth knowing I can trust my dentist. I used to live in Frisco and that was how I discovered him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very clean office, with great staff. Our family hygienist, Chris, is amazing! Dr. Wong is very personable & nice. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

We trust and love Dr. Wong. He respects my opinion as the mom and doesn’t push unnecessary or costly procedures. He is so encouraging to my kids... even those without the best dental hygiene. I cannot express how grateful I am to walk out of a dental office with a sense of peace! They even try to help schedule all seven of us together! We will never go elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Some of the nicest people in the industry right here in Frisco! Always personable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

A very professional attention, a great team, the very professional doctor, I recommend 100% this clinic for any dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Our family has been coming to Dr. Wong for the past 18 years. The staff is so friendly, my appointments are done in a timely manner and I always leave happy to know I have a wonderful dentist to trust. I might add, I don’t particularly care for going to the dentist… They make it as pleasant as it possibly could be :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I always have a good experience with Dr Wong, his staff at Stonebriar Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Brian Wong has made my smile beautiful. His staff is super. Great dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Best DDS in Frisco Professional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Been with Dr. Wong for about 10 years and all l can say is how excellent his practice is. Never have to complain about dental work done. Love the front office staff Suprina, Katy. What else could l ask for 😇 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr Wong and his entire staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable and at ease. Both of my sons love visiting his office, especially when they get a gold coin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Dr Wong and his staffs are very friendly and professional. They always make me feel at ease eventhough sometimes I get nervous visiting dentist in general. I will definitely recommend Dr Wong to be your dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Doctor Wong is an excellent dentist who listens to his patients. The entire office is knowledgeable and experts in their field. I always feel welcomed, they know me, and are genuine. Not fake! Not only is Dr. Wong a great dentist. But he is good for a few laughs as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

The staff is very friendly/helpful and the doctor's work is excellent and surprisingly quick (in a good way). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr Wong and his staff are wonderful! I just moved here from another state, not knowing where to go to get help for an abscess. Dr Wong was recommended to me and he was able to see me that afternoon. He is now my permanent dentist! All the staff is so helpful and spent extra time with me as I am unfamiliar to things in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Best DDS in Frisco Professional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best DDS in FriscoProfessional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

The atmosphere is very Friendly and very clean. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Best DDS in Frisco Professional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I love Dr. Wong and his staff. I just got my last cleaning of the year and Tracey was amazing. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Thank you for always keeping my smile so nice. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The atmosphere is very Friendly and very clean. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Wong and his staff are amazing. Super friendly, relaxing, professional. I can't ask any more from a dentist office. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

I have been a patient since moving to Texas 5 years ago and now my kids 9 and 3 go to. I love this office and Dr. Wong. The hygienists are all thorough, friendly and very professional. Dr. Wong is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Great office! Very professional staff! They have expanded and have more operatories and added more hygenist. Definitely makes it easier to get your needs met. Love this office! More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 23, 2018

Each family member has been a patient of Stonebriar Dental since we moved to Frisco in 1999. Brian and Jansen (and their staff) have always been professional, friendly, and affordable. No regrets whatsoever choosing Stonebriar Dental as our dental professionals. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for More

5.0
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

The front desk staff are very welcoming! They make you feel comfortable from your first step into the office. The dental hygienists are friendly, provide helpful feedback and do a great cleaning job. Dr. Wong is attentive and kind as he works to ensure excellent dental health for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

Excellent Staff! We love Dr Wong and have been going to see him for our dental needs for yrs and yrs. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

We absolutely love Mercy they hygentist and Dr. Wong! All the staff there is just great and they are wonderful with our 3 kids too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients!Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone.I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients! Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone. I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Wong's for years, since 2003 or so.  Had lots of work done of my teeth over the years, ranging from cleanings, cavities, to crowns.  After running through a host of dentists in the Metroplex, I have never had any problems at this office.  Gentle, caring, and considerate staff.  Very professional group and I have recommended many friends as a result.  Office is in a convenient location.  Plus, the doctors are really nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2015

I'm not even sure where to begin talking about Dr. Wong. He was a very kind man indeed. When my grandfather came to visit me from Malaysia, Grandpa had some serious toothache. I told Dr. Wong that we didn't have dental insurance. That didn't stop Dr. Wong. He got my grandpa in, helped Grandpa with what needed to be done and didn't charge us outrageously. When I was pregnant, Dr. Wong took great care of my dental needs, making sure the baby was okay. We live in Frisco, and once a while run into Dr. Wong with his family as well, he says "Hi". What a great dentist and person he is! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2013

Have a serious fear of dentists but when I saw the reviews onYelp decided to give them a shot and I'm glad I went. The staff at the front desk were so warm and inviting when I got there. Kristi/ dental hygienist was very warm and understanding about my nerves and other *issues* and was quick to put me at ease. I haven't been to the dentist in a couple of years (I know.. Ugh!) but neither Kristi nor Dr Wong scolded me (my last dentist sorta did) & although my teeth weren't in the best shape they never made me feel like a total failure for slacking on my dental visit. I'm very glad I took a chance with them. I'm CERTAIN my dental phobia is going to be history pretty soon and I'd hate to let such a good practice down so going to take much much better care of my teeth and spread the word.... AWESOME Staff! Awesome service. Not pushy, very relaxing, warm and inviting atmosphere I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

Stacey the dental hygienist and Dr. Wong are both first-class. The only gripe I have is that there's no water fountain to rinse, and they use that instrument thingy to spray water into your mouth and suck it out with another, but everything else is top-notch. Friendly receptionists, plenty of reading material, easy access location, clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2012

Went there for the first time today.  I switched dentist because I started to feel like I couldn't trust my old dentist.  All of the staff were very nice and helpful.  My hygienist Mercy did a great job.  Dr. Wong was very knowledgeable and seem very trustworthy.  I would recommend checking them out for all of your dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun.Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun. Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.