Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brian Wong DDS PA

Our Reviews

At Brian Wong D.D.S. P.A. in Frisco, TX, we care very much about our patients' experience in our facility. Many of our patients have provided us with beneficial reviews and feedback about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews to help provide valuable information about our practice for anyone who may be looking for a dentist or dental treatment. Dr. Brian Wong believes our patients are always the top priority, which is why they invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about our practice and what it may be able to offer you.

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Great dentist!  I was so nervous about going to the dentist that I waited over a year to make the appointment.  I just had an old filling and chipped tooth repaired by StoneBriar. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I have ever had.  Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable from the start.  I have already made a follow-up appointment for a cleaning.I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Traci was just fantastic!!!!!! Dr. Wong and staff always take great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Wong and his staff are fabulous. They are professional, gentle and very competent. Best dental practice around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Clean friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent experience as always hardly felt anything. I highly recommend Dr.Wong for service’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I can't say enough about how great Dr Wong is,he is always personable and professional. My hygienist Chris is simply amazing!! The best overall office TEAM in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr Wong has been my dentist for over seven years. I was impressed with his practice from my first visit. After moving to Texas, I filtered through several dentists who weren’t a good fit: pain management, pushed procedures I didn’t need, rushed, etc. Dr Wong is honest, calm, takes time to explain and is conservative in what he recommends. Last year I switched my daughters over to Dr Wong after receiving an outrageous quote for work they needed (including recommendations for fillings on baby teeth that were to fall out in the next year). Dr Wong’s quote was approximately a third of the original quote, in large part due to his conservative recommendations for baby teeth. Since then, we only see Dr Wong and continue to be happy with his practice. He also has awesome hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Wong and his assistants are fantastic. I drive from Forney, Tx to see him because I believe in him so much. He is very down to earth and doesn't try to sell unnecessary procedures. I dont mind the hour drive to know I can trust him. I had an experience from a previous dentist who said I needed all my fillings replaced because they were from the 80's and used metal. Dr. Wong explained to me the different schools of thought and said I was fine and he put the same kind in his wife's teeth. Refreshing! The extra time driving is worth knowing I can trust my dentist. I used to live in Frisco and that was how I discovered him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very clean office, with great staff. Our family hygienist, Chris, is amazing! Dr. Wong is very personable & nice. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

We trust and love Dr. Wong. He respects my opinion as the mom and doesn’t push unnecessary or costly procedures. He is so encouraging to my kids... even those without the best dental hygiene. I cannot express how grateful I am to walk out of a dental office with a sense of peace! They even try to help schedule all seven of us together! We will never go elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Some of the nicest people in the industry right here in Frisco! Always personable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

A very professional attention, a great team, the very professional doctor, I recommend 100% this clinic for any dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Our family has been coming to Dr. Wong for the past 18 years. The staff is so friendly, my appointments are done in a timely manner and I always leave happy to know I have a wonderful dentist to trust. I might add, I don’t particularly care for going to the dentist… They make it as pleasant as it possibly could be :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I always have a good experience with Dr Wong, his staff at Stonebriar Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Brian Wong has made my smile beautiful. His staff is super. Great dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Been with Dr. Wong for about 10 years and all l can say is how excellent his practice is. Never have to complain about dental work done. Love the front office staff Suprina, Katy. What else could l ask for 😇 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr Wong and his entire staff do an amazing job making you feel comfortable and at ease. Both of my sons love visiting his office, especially when they get a gold coin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Dr Wong and his staffs are very friendly and professional. They always make me feel at ease eventhough sometimes I get nervous visiting dentist in general. I will definitely recommend Dr Wong to be your dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Doctor Wong is an excellent dentist who listens to his patients. The entire office is knowledgeable and experts in their field. I always feel welcomed, they know me, and are genuine. Not fake! Not only is Dr. Wong a great dentist. But he is good for a few laughs as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

The staff is very friendly/helpful and the doctor's work is excellent and surprisingly quick (in a good way). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr Wong and his staff are wonderful! I just moved here from another state, not knowing where to go to get help for an abscess. Dr Wong was recommended to me and he was able to see me that afternoon. He is now my permanent dentist! All the staff is so helpful and spent extra time with me as I am unfamiliar to things in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best DDS in FriscoProfessional, clean, punctual! I’m a twenty year client of Dr. Brain Wong and will continue to visit his practice for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I love Dr. Wong and his staff. I just got my last cleaning of the year and Tracey was amazing. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Thank you for always keeping my smile so nice. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The atmosphere is very Friendly and very clean. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Wong and his staff are amazing. Super friendly, relaxing, professional. I can't ask any more from a dentist office. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2019

Stellar care- enough said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great experience! Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Great with my kids! Very honest and takes the time to go over anything we need so we feel confident in any treatment plan necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2019

Awesome Dentist!!!! Very gentle and love his staff too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

I have been a patient since moving to Texas 5 years ago and now my kids 9 and 3 go to. I love this office and Dr. Wong. The hygienists are all thorough, friendly and very professional. Dr. Wong is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Great office! Very professional staff! They have expanded and have more operatories and added more hygenist. Definitely makes it easier to get your needs met. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

I've been going here since I was little. I love how gentle the doctor and staff are! I have bad teeth, they work with you on payments! They seem to care! Love them! I'll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

Great dentist!  I was so nervous about going to the dentist that I waited over a year to make the appointment.   I just had an old filling and chipped tooth repaired by StoneBriar. It was the most comfortable dental procedure I have ever had.  Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable from the start.  I have already made a follow-up appointment for a cleaning. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wong for over 10 years and he is the nicest man and really good at what he does! Kristy is the best hygienist! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

Friendly and helpful front desk staff, excellent dental hygienists, and caring and professionsl dentists that make pain-free care a very high priority; this dental office is the best one I have ever found.  Make an appointment, you will not be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The best Dentist in Town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

Excellent Staff! We love Dr Wong and have been going to see him for our dental needs for yrs and yrs. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Best Dentist office I have been to. I have been to a lot of them in California and Texas and military (if that counts). They are knowledgeable and don't try to up sell everything. When they recommend you are comfortable going along with recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

I chose Stonebriar dental based on Yelp reviews and I am happy to include my positive review amongst the others. I chose this dentist for both myself and my 11-year-old daughter. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, all staff are extremely courteous and professional. I especially enjoy the fact that in our four visits so far I have not waited more than two minutes to get called back. I highly recommend Stonebriar dental for both children and adults! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

We absolutely love Mercy they hygentist and Dr. Wong! All the staff there is just great and they are wonderful with our 3 kids too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I highly recommend this practice! They are AMAZING! I was having problems with my tooth I couldn't eat on the left side without it killing me and sending the sharpest pain ever- went in for a adj. and also then he found a crack and had it checked make sure it wasn't down in the root- and yesterday got it filled and all fixed up and its just like it was before no issues at all--so thankful for them working with me and also fixing the issue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients!Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone.I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I want to punch myself in the face for not writing this review any sooner (but not too hard because I wouldn't want to jeopardize my teeth). I must have been on such a high after my dental implant, specifically the crown work that Dr.Wong did for me, that the review slipped my mind. First of all, let me start by saying that Dr.Wong and I go way back...to five years ago when I moved to the DFW area and he became my dentist. He instantly won me over after just the first appointment with his calm, NON-SALESY (it's a word) nature. I love that he didn't try to sell me teeth whitening, or fillings, or crown replacements "because the ones I have seem to be failing" which I've heard from other dentists in the past...he's the real deal, an honest dentist who really cares about his patients! Dr. Wong is so honest and trustworthy that only he was able to convince me, after my consult a year ago, that a dental implant would be my best option. He walked me through a few alternatives, told me the pros/cons to each, and told me that he would go with the dental implant if faced with the same circumstance. I'm so glad he encouraged me to move forward and introduced me to Dr. Chang who did the actual implant. They made quite the dynamic duo and I would recommend them to anyone. I will warn you, Dr. Wong has become so popular that he/his staff are often booked at least three months in advance. So if you're in the market for a new dentist, or this review just made you realize Dr. Wong is a better choice for you, make sure you call to make an appointment right away. I promise you won't regret the decision and your beautiful new smile as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2015

Where do I start? I had not been to the Dentist in 12+ years and was terrified to go in for a cleaning or exam because I knew I would have so many issues. I searched for a dentist that would help me face my fears and help me take the first steps to get back on a good dental healthcare plan. Stonebriar Dental kept coming up as a practice that would help me over come my fear...and boy was that the truth. When I first called the appointment was further out than I had expected, but I asked them to put me on the waiting list. With in a few days they called and slid me in much earlier than my original appointment. So first of all I am very nervous about going and arrive...check in with the amazing staff(Suprena is a rockstar).....and the hygienist, Kristi, that is going to work on me comes to get me from the waiting room. She has read my file that says I have not been to the dentist in years so makes sure to address them upfront. She puts me at total ease and tells be everything that she will be doing....Kristi was amazing. She did my exam, xrays, and I braced for the results. Well there was nothing to worry about, all I needed was a very deep cleaning...Whew... The process took three appointments, but I was so excited every time go in. They are ahhhhhmazing there. I have a new dentist, and new hygienist, and new friend, and an amazing set of teeth back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2015

Where do I start? I had not been to the Dentist in 12+ years and was terrified to go in for a cleaning or exam because I knew I would have so many issues. I searched for a dentist that would help me face my fears and help me take the first steps to get back on a good dental healthcare plan. Stonebriar Dental kept coming up as a practice that would help me over come my fear...and boy was that the truth.When I first called the appointment was further out than I had expected, but I asked them to put me on the waiting list. With in a few days they called and slid me in much earlier than my original appointment. So first of all I am very nervous about going and arrive...check in with the amazing staff(Suprena is a rockstar).....and the hygienist, Kristi, that is going to work on me comes to get me from the waiting room. She has read my file that says I have not been to the dentist in years so makes sure to address them upfront. She puts me at total ease and tells be everything that she will be doing....Kristi was amazing. She did my exam, xrays, and I braced for the results. Well there was nothing to worry about, all I needed was a very deep cleaning...Whew... The process took three appointments, but I was so excited every time go in. They are ahhhhhmazing there. I have a new dentist, and new hygienist, and new friend, and an amazing set of teeth back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Wong's for years, since 2003 or so.  Had lots of work done of my teeth over the years, ranging from cleanings, cavities, to crowns.  After running through a host of dentists in the Metroplex, I have never had any problems at this office.  Gentle, caring, and considerate staff.  Very professional group and I have recommended many friends as a result.  Office is in a convenient location.  Plus, the doctors are really nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2015

I'm not even sure where to begin talking about Dr. Wong. He was a very kind man indeed. When my grandfather came to visit me from Malaysia, Grandpa had some serious toothache. I told Dr. Wong that we didn't have dental insurance. That didn't stop Dr. Wong. He got my grandpa in, helped Grandpa with what needed to be done and didn't charge us outrageously. When I was pregnant, Dr. Wong took great care of my dental needs, making sure the baby was okay. We live in Frisco, and once a while run into Dr. Wong with his family as well, he says "Hi". What a great dentist and person he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2014

I was looking for a new dentist and Stonebriar Dental was recommended to me. The office staff was very friendly and I really liked Dr. Bartee. He was very professional, had a good bedside manner and was so gentle He very patiently answered my questions and made sure that I was comfortable during my office visit. I will keep going back and recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2013

very good dental work..Ive been to at least 10 dentist in my life and they guys are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2013

Fantastic! I felt "at home". The lady at the front desk helped open the place, the hygienist who worked on me, Kristi, has been there for 12 of the 15 years, and there was absolutely no pain or annoying up-sale attempts! I'm excited to return in six months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

Stacey the dental hygienist and Dr. Wong are both first-class. The only gripe I have is that there's no water fountain to rinse, and they use that instrument thingy to spray water into your mouth and suck it out with another, but everything else is top-notch. Friendly receptionists, plenty of reading material, easy access location, clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2012

Went there for the first time today.  I switched dentist because I started to feel like I couldn't trust my old dentist.  All of the staff were very nice and helpful.  My hygienist Mercy did a great job.  Dr. Wong was very knowledgeable and seem very trustworthy.  I would recommend checking them out for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2011

I would recommend this dentist to anyone.  The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.  I love that they remember who I am and they are always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2010

I've been going here for 8 years, and I must say that this is the best general dentistry office I've ever been to in my 52 years. The two ladies at the front desk are the most helpful, efficient, and delightful I've ever encountered at any doctor/dental office. And this is just the beginning: once you are seated in the dental chair, you will receive the most competent, and pleasant,  treatment by all involved. These people genuinely care about their patients.While their location isn't convenient for me, it's well worth the drive since this is the only Dentist offfice that can get me numb. All the dentists I've been to in my life gave me the necessary shots but only succeeded in numbing my tongue and cheek, so my teeth were always "live."  This, of course, was always torturous, but I thought it was how it was supposed to be.  One last thing:  These folks don't try to sell you things you don't need or want in order to pad their income - they look out for the patient's best interest, and I trust them completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2010

I've been going here for 8 years, and I must say that this is the best general dentistry office I've ever been to in my 52 years. The two ladies at the front desk are the most helpful, efficient, and delightful I've ever encountered at any doctor/dental office. And this is just the beginning: once you are seated in the dental chair, you will receive the most competent, and pleasant,  treatment by all involved. These people genuinely care about their patients. While their location isn't convenient for me, it's well worth the drive since this is the only Dentist offfice that can get me numb. All the dentists I've been to in my life gave me the necessary shots but only succeeded in numbing my tongue and cheek, so my teeth were always "live."  This, of course, was always torturous, but I thought it was how it was supposed to be.   One last thing:  These folks don't try to sell you things you don't need or want in order to pad their income - they look out for the patient's best interest, and I trust them completely. More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 23, 2018

Each family member has been a patient of Stonebriar Dental since we moved to Frisco in 1999. Brian and Jansen (and their staff) have always been professional, friendly, and affordable. No regrets whatsoever choosing Stonebriar Dental as our dental professionals. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2018

Office very friendly and very clean bright and good TV and things good to read More

5.0
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

I love this office. Not only are they professional but they are also very friendly. They know my name when I enter and know my entire family. My children actually beg to go see the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Love the place. Everyone is amazingly nice More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for More

5.0
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

The front desk staff are very welcoming! They make you feel comfortable from your first step into the office. The dental hygienists are friendly, provide helpful feedback and do a great cleaning job. Dr. Wong is attentive and kind as he works to ensure excellent dental health for his patients. More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Cleaning and exam. Great people, great friendly service! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2018

Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. The premises are pristine. I never have to wait long. The experience is conducted with professionalism and empathy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

I'm thinking this is a 5 star worthy business but after just one visit I'll have to hold back a little.  I took my 2 kids and myself in for our routine cleanings and we all absolutely loved it!  My son and I saw the same hygienist who was wonderful.  My daughter was kinda on her own since she's older than my son but also said her hygenist was super sweet as well.   We had a really bad experience with our previous and first dentist here in Frisco.  So it took me a little longer to make the appointments this time.  The bad experience involved my youngest and that just stayed with me for a long time...probably longer than my son.  He told me when leaving today he really likes it there.   Hopefully we found our permanent dentist!  Id like to add that our last dentist had TVs hanging on the celing, over your head as you laid there.  That's not a good feeling!  Keep it simple. Will try to update this review after the next appointment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

I'm thinking this is a 5 star worthy business but after just one visit I'll have to hold back a little.  I took my 2 kids and myself in for our routine cleanings and we all absolutely loved it!  My son and I saw the same hygienist who was wonderful.  My daughter was kinda on her own since she's older than my son but also said her hygenist was super sweet as well.   We had a really bad experience with our previous and first dentist here in Frisco.  So it took me a little longer to make the appointments this time.  The bad experience involved my youngest and that just stayed with me for a long time...probably longer than my son.  He told me when leaving today he really likes it there.   Hopefully we found our permanent dentist!   Id like to add that our last dentist had TVs hanging on the celing, over your head as you laid there.  That's not a good feeling!  Keep it simple. Will try to update this review after the next appointment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2013

Have a serious fear of dentists but when I saw the reviews onYelp decided to give them a shot and I'm glad I went. The staff at the front desk were so warm and inviting when I got there. Kristi/ dental hygienist was very warm and understanding about my nerves and other *issues* and was quick to put me at ease. I haven't been to the dentist in a couple of years (I know.. Ugh!) but neither Kristi nor Dr Wong scolded me (my last dentist sorta did) & although my teeth weren't in the best shape they never made me feel like a total failure for slacking on my dental visit. I'm very glad I took a chance with them. I'm CERTAIN my dental phobia is going to be history pretty soon and I'd hate to let such a good practice down so going to take much much better care of my teeth and spread the word.... AWESOME Staff! Awesome service. Not pushy, very relaxing, warm and inviting atmosphere I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun.Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2011

I love this place because they are punctual with their appointments. No waiting in the lobby when you have an appointment. Dr Wong and the staffs are friendly and great. They also very friendly with kids. The would do anything to make their experience fun. Our entire family goes there and so does my sister and her family. They liked them so much that the recommend them to us. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.